top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefreshfawnphoto

Baby Norah

Oh gosh, I was so excited to meet little Norah.

I am friends with her awesome mama from playgroups with our toddlers! Obviously with Covid, I hadn't been able to see her or her sweet son Errol since March! So, when she contacted me when I sent out a model call in August, I just knew little Norah would be worth the wait.

And I am SO glad! She was a complete angel the entire session, and it was so nice to see Emma and Errol too. We were able to capture the sweetest images, and these moments were just so special.

Norah snoozed the whole time, with a few quick nursing breaks!

And I got to use a bunch of new drops I've been dying to try out, so don't miss the gallery below!

Look at how proud big brother was to show off his sister!

Silhouette of mom and big brother admiring new baby
Errol Kisses
 

One of my new drops is just the perfect fall orangey-brown and I LOVE it! Not only does it make me feel all warm and cozy, but it's perfect for newborns, because, as Norah tested out, it hides baby poop very well! haha! That is something that happens to every newborn backdrop at some point, a little pee or poop never hurts them! It's inevitable!

Some of my other new drops are florals! I needed a few new ones that were a bit more feminine, and these two caught my eye immediately. One is just the prettiest shades of blue, which I love for girls, and it matches so nicely with a bonnet I already had, and an adorable little felt heart too! The other floral is a bit more subdued! its a lovely simple white background, with sweet auburn, and yellow flowers and green leaves! it works beautifully with a simple green or orange wrap.


 

Check them out below, and let me know what you think!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page