top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefreshfawnphoto

#printyourphotos

Did you know I offer a full range of products to display and keep your precious portraits? All my products are museum quality, and handcrafted in Australia! How cool is that! They are so unique, and beautiful!

I have spent hours working to source and decide on which pieces to offer to my clients. I thought long and hard, what product you would remember looking at it, every visit growing up, and know one day that image would end up on their walls, and their kids walls, and their great-grandkids walls one day. what album/box/framed print would someone pull out of Great-Great-Grandma's attic and go, "holy cow! How gorgeous, I'm keeping this. Forever."

I want your portraits to be heirlooms to be handed down generation after generation. So I worked hard to find that.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page