top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefreshfawnphoto

This Is Us

Hi guys! Have you read my little about me section, but you'd like to know more? This post right here is for you! I'll give you a little intro to my family!

Obviously, I'm Brittany. I am in my mid-twenties, and I take pictures... writing about yourself is hard! I watch way to much netflix (dont we all?), I use tv and movie quotes in my day to day life (thats normal, right?), and I spend almost all my time, when I am not taking pictures, with my girls.




This is my very supportive husband, Mac. He works as a marine mechanic, and when he comes home he can be found playing - either with the kids, or video games. We met on New Years 2013, and have been together ever since. We got married in 2016, and started our family in 2017.




This is our oldest, Waverly. She is just about 3 (though this picture is from her birthday last year!) She is a total ham. She has such a bright and fantastic personality, and she loves to goof around and make everyone else smile and laugh. She also has taken quite an interest in photography lately, if she finds an unattended cellphone you can bet she will open the camera and take "Pitchs" of herself, the floor, her sister, her toys, whoever else is around.


Then there is Grainger, or Grey, or Nish (as Waverly started calling her at birth, and it stuck.). We Welcomed her at the beginning of the storm that is 2020. She's the best thing about this year for us haha. She has the best smile (obviously, just look at that face!) and loves with her whole being. She is a very busy little girl, always trying to get into something and keep up with Wave.


So yeah! Thats us! You'll see a ton of pictures of the girls, and a few of Mac every once and while, since they are my most accessible models. (And I just might be a bit obsessed with taking their portraits.)


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page